The MSK family has many members.  We have over 450 regular volunteers, serve approximately 150 guests each day, host countless visitors, and we have many faithful donors. Providing a hot meal is only part of our mission. We have expanded our services to provide: 

  • Cooking Matters
  • Meal Service
  • MSK Markets
  • Food Movers
  • Food Pantry
  • Fundamentals of Food Service
  • Kitchen Connections

Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Meal Service:
Hot Breakfast: Monday and Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
Continental Breakfast: Tuesday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Hot Lunch: Monday through Friday: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.


Staff:

DSC_0444.jpg

Administrative Specialist: Greg Williams (gwilliams@mooresvillesoupkitchen.com)

DSC_0431.jpg

Head Chef: Jim Myers (jmyers@mooresvillesoupkitchen.com)

DSC_0435.jpg

Services Coordinator: Judith Thomas (jthomas@mooresvillesoupkitchen.com)

DSC_0433.jpg

Operations Specialist: Reed Vought (rvought@mooresvillesoupkitchen.com)

IMG_4204.JPG

Program Director: Mike Devine
(mdevine@mooresvillesoupkitchen.com)

Screen Shot 2018-08-01 at 3.31.10 PM.png

Executive Director: Lara B. Ingram, MSW, LCSW  
(lara.ingram@mooresvillesoupkitchen.com)


2018 Board of Directors

Lisa Aleman, Director

Richard Webb, Vice Chair

Deborah Bowen, Secretary

Chris Steiner, Treasurer

Don Flowe, Executive Committee Member

Michael Cook, Director

Heather Heldman, Director 

C.W. "Skip" Hendrix, Director

Stephanic Killian, Director

Melissa King, Director

Lori Kormanek, Director

Janice Lowrance, Director

Lisa Qualls, Chair

William 'By num" Marshall, Director

Lisa Cernuto, Director

Angel Wright-Lanier, Director

Renee Hall - Director

Lara B. Ingram, MSW, LCSW (ex officio) - Executive Director, Mooresville Soup Kitchen